top of page

Travel Diary | Orange County Spring Break 2k16

 

I am currently on spring break and I just spent half of it in orange county with my bff Julia. I made a little video documenting some of the things we did and I broke down what we did each day below. I didn't film everything we did because I honestly forgot and some palces (like the ecaspe room) I wasn't allowed to film but I'm getting better! I love visiting Southern California, it's just a nice change of senery and I love the beach. Also I now love escape rooms. Just FYI. But I hope you enjoy this little travel diary type of thing. I wanna get more into this and I think it is so fun to document through video. When I'm old I will hopefully be able to look back on this and think ahhh yes Spring Break 2k16.


Day 1:

7am flight into SNA

Brunch

Turtle Rock

Anaheim Packing District

Day 2:

The Getty Villa

Malibu Seafood Market and Resaurant

El Matador Beach

Santa Monica Pier

Shabu Shabu

Cauldron Ice Cream

Day 3:

Escape room at Eskape (so fun. new hobby.)

Quick trip over to Spectrum

Made homemade pizzas

Tacooo Tuesday

Day 4:

The Noguchi Gardens

2:35 flight into OAK

Stay happy and stay healthy folks.

Thanks for watching and happy Spring!

Until next time,

☾ SAM ✧

bottom of page