top of page

♬Hit Play | Rihanna, Kygo, Flume, Zayn, Fleetwood Mac & more♬


To be quite honest, I was in a bit of a music rut after the start of the new year but new music has been coming out, I've been rediscovering some old music and I finally am finding myself with a a new playlist to fall in love with. Not all of these are new releases or even new discoveries but I am in love with each and every one of them.

 

1) Work- Rihanna ft. Drake

2) PILLOWTALK- ZAYN

3) Never Be Like You- Flume ft. Kai

4) oui- Jeremih

5) Stay- Kygo ft. Maty Noyes

6) Dreams- Fleetwood Mac

7) We Don't Have to Take Our Clothes Off- Ella Eyre

8) Dancing in the Moonlight- King Harvest

9) I've Just Seen a Face- The Beatles

10) I Wanna Hold Your Hand- T.V. Carpio

11) Don't Know Why- Nora Jones

12) As Tears Go By- Marianne Faithful

13) Sunset Lover- Petit Biscuit

14) Free Fallin Tropical Mojito Remix (John Mayer Tribute)- Matoma and Nelsaan***

15) Here Comes the Sun- The Beatles

***This song is not in my Spotify playlist but you can find it on soundcloud!

Stay happy and stay healthy folks.

Thanks for tuning in and happy listening!

Until next time,

☾ SAM ✧

bottom of page