top of page

Little Black Bag


I was recently gifted this lovely little beauty by my LookMazing boss and I am in love. I have been wanting a Rebecca Minkoff Mini M.A.C. or Morning After Clutch or about two years but I never wanted to spend the money on it. Originally I wanted the camel color but when asked which color was my favorite I spontaneously opted for the classic black bag with gold hardware and I could not have been happier. Like the little black dress, I think everyone needs a little black bag. This little bag goes with everything and instantly gives a little punch to whatever I am wearing. I am not into arm candy or a lot of stand out jewelry, I always go super simple, so this bag is kinda like my statement piece without being overwhelming. The straps are super nice and sturdy and the hardware seems extremely well made, does not scratch easily, has a nice weight to it and to my surprise, I can fit everything I need in this bag. It's the perfect litte companion for my day to day and night activities and has been going everywhere with me the moment I recieved it! So if you are on the fence about this little guy or are in the market for a little classic bag then I say go for it.

Like I said before, I can fit everything I need in this bag and this is what I carry!

What's in my bag?

Pictured:

Sunglasses

My entire wallet (though my wallet is not full sized to begin with)

My keys

My car keys

Bistex

Nyx Butter Gloss in Creme Brulee

Not pictured:

Check book

Headphones

iPhone 5c

Altoids Smalls mints

Until next time,

☾ SAM ✧

bottom of page