top of page

Current State of the Union (9.7.14-9.14.14)

Another week gone by. This week was average as usual. Intern working, eating, sleeping and spending too much time on the internet. I did, however, make a nice decoration for my room with my friend Julia (hi julia.) If ya wanna see it, check out my twitter or even my last blog post! I was also introduced to a new show by Julia, Dating Naked, which on the ridiculous scale is about the same level as the Kardashians but we all know I love me some KUWTK. I said goodbye yet again to another friend who I won't see until the holiday season. For me, I am leaving for college in two weeks but right now that seems too soon. Even though this has been the longest summer ever, I love being home. Oh well, just means I will have to savor every last minute here! ALSO I have some new blog posts lined up! So be sure to check back and look out for those. (:

Current State of the Union

September 7th 2014- September 14th, 2014

IN OUT

Teen Wolf Technical difficulties

Geography Catcalling

Free furniture Overpriced food

Until next time,

☾ SAM ✧

bottom of page