top of page

♬ Hit Play: The Black Keys, JT, Santigold & More (Workout Playlist) ♬

I have finally mustered up the energy and strength to start working out semi regularly again...or rather the motivation to. Whether I will or not is a different story. But I cannot survive a workout without music. Here are my favorites from my workout playlist for cardio or strengthening exercises. Follow my enitre workout playlist here on Spotify! 1. Partition- Beyonce 2. Love Stoned/ I Think She Knows- Justin Timberlake 3. Tighten Up- The Black Keys 4. Howlin' for You- The Black Keys 5. Black and Gold- Sam Sparro 6. Backseat Freestyle- Kendrick Lamar 7. You'll Find A Way- Santigold 8. Who Run the World (Girls)- Beyonce 9. #STUPiDFACEDD- Wallpaper. 10. Electric Feel- MGMT

Screen Shot 2014-07-05 at 11.11.53 PM.png
bottom of page